Term2Week8-Photography

I done the photoshop to my pics which i taken before. I made the colour in each image looks similar, because i took pics in different weather.

I hv decided which 6 images do i need for my project and as well as the sound track. I connect the sound as well as the interview to the person together. Which makes the project much more better, at least it has a narrative already.

Here are the complete images which i have done with photoshop.

wide angle-establishing shoot.

portrait

can-close up

high angle

portrait

lower angle

~ by cici928 on March 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
