Week8

Nothing special in this week, so i am just still continue my digital media work.

I changed most desgin what has been designed before, and only keep the main theme in my design.

The inspiration of the backgound  is from one chocolate advertising,is match with the main theme in my design.

 There are two main important things in my design. One is the colour based on the metallic colour, the theme in my whole design is about creative, nature and the concept ‘extension’, which is the second point in my design.

~ by cici928 on December 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
